SONUS FESTIVAL 2020

Le plus insolite des festivals Techno-House, dans un cadre paradisiaque
Novalja (HR)
16 août 2020 - 20 août 2020
official partner
FESTIVAL

Pour sa huitième édition, le Sonus Festival prendra place du 16 au 20 Août sur la très jolie plage Zrce Beach de Novalja. Nous vous mettons au défi de trouver un meilleur cadre pour pouvoir écouter durant 5 jours et nuits, les meilleurs artistes du mouvement techno-house. La journée, chaleur et ciel bleu vous accompagnera sur vos pas de danse, quant à la tombée de la nuit, accompagné d’un ciel pourpre, vous vous laisserez prendre par cette ambiance si spéciale qui se dégagera des magnifiques clubs Croates. Le Sonus Festival se place désormais comme un incontournable de l’été, pour tous les amoureux de la musique électronique.

VIDÉO

 

LINE UP 2020

Par ordre alphabétique

999999999 / Adriatique / Âme / Amelie Lens / andhim / Andrea Oliva / ANNA / Ben Klock / Boris Brejcha / Charlotte de Witte / Chris Liebing / Dax J / Dixon / Enrico Sangiuliano / FISHER / Giorgia Angiuli (live) / Hot Since 82 / I Hate Models / IMOGEN / Jamie Jones / Joseph Capriati / Joyhauser / KiNK (live) / Kobosil / Kölsch / Loco Dice / Luigi Madonna / Maceo Plex / Michael Bibi / Monika Kruse / Pan-Pot / Patrick Topping / Paula Temple / Reinier Zonneveld (live) / Ricardo Villalobos b2b Zip / Richie Hawtin / Richy Ahmed / Rødhåd / Seth Troxler / SHDW & Obscure Shape / Sonja Moonear / Stephan Bodzin (live) / Sven Väth / Trikk

TICKET & OPTIONS

⭐ Regular Ticket
Entrée générale pour les 5 jours et 5 nuits du Festival

⭐ Ticket VIP
Entrée générale pour les 5 jours et 5 nuits du Festival * Accès aux zones VIP des 3 clubs * File d’attente spéciale pour les VIP * Accès à des bars et à des toilettes exclusifs

HÉBERGEMENT

Nous vous proposons des hébergements en Appartement. La ville de Novalja présente très peu d’hôtel. La plupart des festivaliers hébergent dans les nombreux appartements de la ville de Novalja. Plus d’autonomie et beaucoup plus spacieux qu’une chambre d’hôtel, c’est un véritable atout pour passer sa semaine de festival.

⚠️ À Novalja la plupart des hébergements sont disponibles du samedi au samedi. Nous vous recommandons donc fortement de faire votre réservation  du 15 au 22 aout 2020 soit 7 nuits au total sans quoi votre commande pourra ne pas être validée.

VOLS

Vols directs les samedis depuis : PARIS  -  MARSEILLE  -  TOULOUSE  -  BRUXELLES  -  BADEN-BADEN - LONDRES

Option : ajoute ton transfert A/R depuis l'aéroport !

FORMALITÉS

Pour les ressortissants de l’union européenne un passeport ou une carte d'identité valide. Pour les autres vérifiez auprès du consulat du pays de destination si un visa de séjour est obligatoire, mais également auprès des éventuels pays traversés si un visa de transit est nécessaire.

VOIR LES PRIX

AIDE

Tu as une question ?

CONTACT

* Prix à partir de, ttc, hors options et frais, par personne et sous réserve de disponibilité.

SONUS FESTIVAL

The most unusual Techno-House festival, in a heavenly place
Novalja (HR)
Aug 16, 2020 - Aug 20, 2020
official partner
FESTIVAL

For its eighth edition, the Sonus Festival will takes place from 16 to 20 August on the beautiful beach Zrce of Novalja. We challenge you to find a better place to listen during 5 days and nights, the best artists of the techno-house movement. The day, heat and blue sky will accompany you on your dance steps, but in the nightfall, accompanied by a purple sky, you will let yourself be taken by this special atmosphere that will emerge from the magnificent Croatian clubs. The Sonus Festival is now a must in the summer, for all lovers of electronic music.

VIDEO

 

LINE UP 2020

In alphabetical order

999999999 / Adriatique / Âme / Amelie Lens / andhim / Andrea Oliva / ANNA / Ben Klock / Boris Brejcha / Charlotte de Witte / Chris Liebing / Dax J / Dixon / Enrico Sangiuliano / FISHER / Giorgia Angiuli (live) / Hot Since 82 / I Hate Models / IMOGEN / Jamie Jones / Joseph Capriati / Joyhauser / KiNK (live) / Kobosil / Kölsch / Loco Dice / Luigi Madonna / Maceo Plex / Michael Bibi / Monika Kruse / Pan-Pot / Patrick Topping / Paula Temple / Reinier Zonneveld (live) / Ricardo Villalobos b2b Zip / Richie Hawtin / Richy Ahmed / Rødhåd / Seth Troxler / SHDW & Obscure Shape / Sonja Moonear / Stephan Bodzin (live) / Sven Väth / Trikk

TICKETS

⭐ Regular Ticket
General admission for the 5 days and 5 nights of the Festival

⭐ VIP Ticket
General admission for the 5 days and 5 nights of the Festival * Access to the VIP areas of the 3 clubs * Special queue for VIPs * Access to exclusive bars and toilets

ACCOMMODATION

We offer accommodation in Apartment. The city of Novalja has very few hotels. Most festival participants live in the many apartments of the city of Novalja. More autonomy and much more spacious than a hotel room, it’s a real asset to spend its week of festival.

⚠️ Accommodations in Novalja are mostly available from Saturday to Saturday. We strongly recommend that you make your reservation from the 15th to the 22th of August 2020, 7 nights in total otherwise your order may not be validated.

FLIGHTS

Flights are optionally available from the airport of your choice. The nearest arrival airports are Zadar 80 km away and Split 200 km away.

⚠️ Transferts airport / accomodation also avalaible.

FORMALITIES

For European Union citizens a valid passport or identity card. For the others check with the consulate of the country of destination if a visa of stay is obligatory, but also with the possible countries crossed if a transit visa is necessary

SEE PRICES

HELPDESK

Do you have a question?

COMPANY

CONTACT

* Prices starting from, all taxes included, except extras & fees, per person and subject to availability.
T&C |  Privacy